Per Larsson

VD
Mobil: +46 70 040 47 40
E-mail: per.larsson@hallingsjohus.se

Rickard Sjöström

Områdeschef
Mobil: +46 73 533 80 02
E-mail: rickard.sjostrom@hallingsjohus.se

Kristoffer Jonsson

Villachef
Mobil: +46 730 - 20 01 86
E-mail: kristoffer.jonsson@hallingsjohus.se

Kristoffer

Malin Gröndal

Ekonomichef
Mobil: +46 70 445 45 33
E-mail: malin.grondal@hallingsjohus.se

Jennie Svensson

Tillvalsansvarig/Marknad
Mobil: +46 735 - 15 87 10
E-mail: jennie.svensson@hallingsjohus.se

Jennie

Göran Magnusson

Eftermarknad
Telefon: +46 76 318 17 36
E-mail: goran.magnusson@hallingsjohus.se

Rickard Eriksson

Arbetsledare Eftermarknad
Mobil: +46 735 40 62 12
E-mail: rickard.eriksson@hallingsjohus.se

Richard Eriksson

Jan Svensson

Chef Kalkyl
Mobil: +46 708 - 95 62 62
E-mail: jan.svensson@hallingsjohus.se

Janne

Alexander Höyer

Kalkyl
Mobil: +46 735-07 43 75
E-mail: alexander.hoyer@hallingsjohus.se

Alexander Höyer

Daniel Rundblom

Föräldraledig
Telefon: +46 73 885 17 91
E-mail: daniel.rundblom@hallingsjohus.se

1 2 3 4