Per Larsson

VD
Mobil: +46 70 040 47 40
E-mail: per@hallingsjohus.se

Rickard Sjöström

Områdeschef
Mobil: +46 73 533 80 02
E-mail: rickard@hallingsjohus.se

Robin Blennermo

Eftermarknad
Mobil: +46 700 - 00 00 00
E-mail: robin@hallingsjohus.se

Oliver Larsson

Arbetsledare
Telefon: +46 72 325 54 05
E-mail: oliverl@hallingsjohus.se

Mikael Svantesson

Platschef Område
Mobil: +46 73 536 22 31
E-mail: mikael@hallingsjohus.se

Jan Svensson

Chef Kalkyl
Mobil: +46 708 - 95 62 62
E-mail: jan@hallingsjohus.se

Janne

Roger Elmerson

Platschef Villa
Mobil: +46 708 - 49 82 80
E-mail: roger@hallingsjohus.se

Roger

Robert Papp

Arbetsledare
Mobil: +46 700 - 19 34 82
E-mail: robertp@hallingsjohus.se

Daniel Rundblom

Platschef Område
Telefon: +46 73 885 17 91
E-mail: daniel@hallingsjohus.se

Göran Magnusson

Eftermarknad
Telefon: +46 76 318 17 36
E-mail: goranm@hallingsjohus.se

1 2 3 4