Jan Svensson

Chef Kalkyl
Mobil: +46 708 - 95 62 62
E-mail: jan@hallingsjohus.se

Janne

Roger Elmerson

Platschef Villa
Mobil: +46 708 - 49 82 80
E-mail: roger@hallingsjohus.se

Roger

Robert Papp

Arbetsledare Område
Mobil: +46 700 - 19 34 82
E-mail: robertp@hallingsjohus.se

Bild på användare

Daniel Rundblom

Platschef Område
Telefon: +46 301 - 77 50 19
E-mail: daniel@hallingsjohus.se

Bild på användare

Göran Magnusson

Eftermarknad/service
Telefon: +46 301 - 77 50 22
E-mail: goranm@hallingsjohus.se

Bild på användare

Malin Gröndal

Ekonomichef
Mobil: +46 301-77 50 09
E-mail: malin@hallingsjohus.se

Bild på användare

Göran Edlund

Konstruktionschef
Mobil: +46 708 - 81 03 17
E-mail: goran@hallingsjohus.se

Gîran

Jörgen Larsson

Platschef Område
Mobil: +46 705 - 81 57 42
E-mail: jorgen@hallingsjohus.se

Jîrgen

Jimmie Pedersen

Produktionschef
Mobil: +46 738 - 85 17 89
E-mail: jimmie@hallingsjohus.se

Jimmie

Robert Hartman

Vice Produktionschef
Mobil: +46 736 - 10 62 68
E-mail: robert@hallingsjohus.se

Robert
1 2 3