Rickard Sjöström

Områdeschef
Mobil: +46 73 533 80 02
E-mail: rickard@hallingsjohus.se

Oliver Larsson

Arbetsledare
Telefon: +46 72 325 54 05
E-mail: oliverl@hallingsjohus.se

Mikael Svantesson

Platschef Område
Mobil: +46 73 536 22 31
E-mail: mikael@hallingsjohus.se

Jan Svensson

Chef Kalkyl
Mobil: +46 708 - 95 62 62
E-mail: jan@hallingsjohus.se

Janne

Robert Papp

Arbetsledare
Mobil: +46 700 - 19 34 82
E-mail: robertp@hallingsjohus.se

Daniel Rundblom

Platschef Område
Telefon: +46 73 885 17 91
E-mail: daniel@hallingsjohus.se

Jörgen Larsson

Platschef Område
Mobil: +46 705 - 81 57 42
E-mail: jorgen@hallingsjohus.se

Jîrgen

Patrik Persson

Platschef Område
Mobil: +46 707 - 99 06 63
E-mail: patrik@hallingsjohus.se

Patrik

Emil Ranefjärd

Platschef Område
Mobil: +46 707 - 69 37 85
E-mail: emil@hallingsjohus.se

Emil

Oliver Eriksson

Assistent Område
Telefon: +46 76 398 95 80
E-mail: oliver@hallingsjohus.se