Robert Papp

Arbetsledare
Mobil: +46 700 - 19 34 82
E-mail: robertp@hallingsjohus.se

Bild på användare

Daniel Rundblom

Arbetsledare
Telefon: +46 301 - 77 50 19
E-mail: daniel@hallingsjohus.se

Bild på användare

Jimmie Pedersen

Produktionschef
Mobil: +46 738 - 85 17 89
E-mail: jimmie@hallingsjohus.se

Jimmie

Robert Hartman

Vice Produktionschef
Mobil: +46 736 - 10 62 68
E-mail: robert@hallingsjohus.se

Robert

Patrik Persson

Projektledare
Mobil: +46 707 - 99 06 63
E-mail: patrik@hallingsjohus.se

Patrik

Kenny Bertilsson

Projektledare
Mobil: +46 704 - 46 91 94
E-mail: kenny@hallingsjohus.se

Kenny

Emil Ranefjärd

Projektledare
Mobil: +46 707 - 69 37 85
E-mail: emil@hallingsjohus.se

Emil

Kristoffer Jonsson

Projektledare
Mobil: +46 730 - 20 01 86
E-mail: kristoffer@hallingsjohus.se

Kristoffer

Jennie Svensson

Projektledarassistent
Mobil: +46 735 - 15 87 10
E-mail: jennie@hallingsjohus.se

Jennie

Oliver Eriksson

Projektledarassistent
Telefon: +46 301 - 77 50 21
E-mail: oliver@hallingsjohus.se

Bild på användare
1 2